关于 Lake Rotorua Hotel

坐落于美丽而神秘的罗托鲁瓦湖岸,这座现代化的酒店位于一片坐拥天然地热的地域。轻松漫步15分钟或者驾驶5分钟可抵达罗托鲁瓦的CBD,本酒店可充分享受惊人的文化、冒险或娱乐消遣活动。罗托鲁瓦神圣古老的丰盛湾是毛利人的故乡,在您忙碌生活的闲暇,这里有太多独特的风景和体验等您去探索。

酒店概况

Lake Rotorua 酒店提供便捷的用餐和娱乐,拥有现代化、设施齐全的客房,游泳池和温泉spa。这里是您体验罗托鲁瓦丰富活动的理想基地。 酒店有早餐厅、直通客房的轮椅通道,以及饱受好评的户外现场停车场。

住宿

38间现代化客房, 包括家庭房、公寓、一室一厅或公寓式套房。对于度假或商务旅客都十分适宜。

餐饮

酒店自带早餐厅,酒店步行距离内有不错的咖啡馆、餐馆和酒吧供选择。

娱乐

罗托鲁瓦位于天然地热地区,拥有温泉、间歇泉、探险游、传统毛利文化表演与毛利美食等精彩项目。探险游和娱乐活动适用于所有年龄和体型的游客。

客房设施

  • – 38间设施齐全的客房
  • – 多种客房选项
  • – 遥控液晶电视
  • – 直拨电话
  • – 闹钟/电台
  • – iPod工作站
  • – 电吹风
  • – 咖啡机
  • – 工作台
  • – 卫星电视
  • – 电熨斗和熨衣板
  • – 双人床

酒店设施

  • – 24小时客服经理接待
  • – 轮椅通道
  • – 游泳池和温泉spa
  • – 早餐厅
  • – 现代化室外停车场
  • – 每日客房打扫
  • – 无限wifi

131 Lake Road Rotorua 3010, New Zealand Tel: (64) 7 346 2110

餐饮

酒店自带早餐厅,酒店步行距离内有不错的咖啡馆、餐馆和酒吧供选择。

Kia Ora(毛利语问候)!欢迎来到Lake Rotoua酒店! 罗鲁托瓦是个忙碌的旅游中心, 拥有许多宏大的娱乐项目和观光体验,适合任何旅客的口味。我们离市中心和罗鲁托瓦的主要活动地点只有几分钟路程 – 我们为全年龄的客人提供房间和设备。我们户外温水游泳池以及热水浴桶可以帮助您放松,驱散您在罗鲁托瓦一天的劳累。我们还提供免费停车、免费Wi-Fi、旅行接待台、24小时服务以及洗衣设备。

KV Ranawat – 总经理

Four Canoes Hotel, Rotorua

坐落于罗托鲁瓦心脏地带,Four Canoes 酒店只要短暂步行或驾驶5分钟就可以抵达罗托鲁瓦的CBD。临近神秘的罗托鲁瓦湖畔,可轻松抵达附近一系列娱乐和文化活动,且位于得天独厚的天然地热地带。罗托鲁瓦神圣古老的丰盛湾是毛利人的故乡,在您忙碌生活的闲暇,这里有太多独特的风景和体验等您去探索。

WatchMyRate

Sign up to our newsletter

About the Lake Rotorua Hotel

Nestled beside the beautiful, mystic shores of Lake Rotorua, this contemporary hotel is positioned right in the heart of this unique geothermal region. Just an easy 15 minute stroll or 5 minute drive to Rotorua’s CBD, the hotel affords easy access to the astonishing array of cultural, adventure and recreational activities available in this amazing area. The sacred, ancestral home of the Bay of Plenty Maori People, Rotorua is a bustling leisure destination with so much to do and see.

Hotel features

Within easy reach of dining and entertainment options, the Lake Rotorua Hotel offers contemporary, well- appointed guest room accommodation with a swimming pool and a heated spa pool. An ideal base to experience the diversity that Rotorua offers, the hotel features a breakfast room, guest room wheelchair access and complimentary outdoor, on-site car parking.

Accommodation

38 contemporary guest rooms, including a family room, apartment and one bedroom and studio rooms, ideal for both the leisure and the business traveller.

Dining

The breakfast room is available exclusively for hotel guests and within walking distance of the hotel are a choice of excellent cafés, restaurants and bars.

Recreation

Rotorua features a unique geothermal region with bubbling hot pools, geysers, adventure tourism, traditional Maori cultural concerts and hangi dining, adventure tourism and recreational activities suitable for all ages and fitness ranges.

Guest room features and facilities

  • – 38 well-appointed guest rooms with queen size bedding
  • – Variety of guest room configurations
  • – LCD televisions with satellite channels
  • – Direct dial telephones and work desk
  • – Alarm clock/radio and iPod docking station
  • – Hairdryer and high quality guest amenities
  • – Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities
  • – Iron and ironing board

Guest services

  • – 24-hour manager on site
  • – Wheelchair Access
  • – Swimming pool and heated spa pool
  • – Breakfast room
  • – Daily housekeeping service
  • – Unlimited complimentary WiFi access

Car Parking

  • – Free of charge, onsite car parking

131 Lake Road Rotorua 3010, New Zealand Tel: (64) 7 346 2110

Dining

The breakfast room is available exclusively for hotel guests and within walking distance of the hotel are a choice of excellent cafés, restaurants and bars.

Kia Ora and Welcome to Lake Rotoua Hotel! Rotorua is a bustling hub of activity, with a raft of epic attractions and experiences to suit any and all appetites. We are just minutes away from the City Centre and main activities around Rotorua – we offer rooms and facilities for all ages.Our heated outdoor Pool and Hot tub can help you relax and unwind after a full on day during your travels around Aotearoa. We also offer Free parking onsite, Free Wi-Fi, Travel desk, 24 hours assistance and Laundry facility.

KV Ranawat – General Manager

Four Canoes Hotel, Rotorua

Conveniently located in the heart of Rotorua’s accommodation district, the Four Canoes Hotel is just a short walk or 5 minute drive to Rotorua’s CBD. and nearby to the shores of mystical Lake Rotorua. Easy access to the fantastic array of recreational and cultural activities in this world-renowned geothermal wonderland. The sacred, ancestral home of the Bay of Plenty Maori people, Rotorua is a unique destination with many ‘must see’ attractions.

Sign up to our newsletter