关于 Station 旅馆

Station Backpackers车站位于一座迷人的历史建筑内,位于奥克兰中央商务区(Central Business District)中心,距离Vector Arena仅有300米。 Station Backpackers车站距离奥克兰的标志性购物区(Queen Street)有14分钟的步行路程,距离天空塔(Sky Tower)有15分钟的步行路程。奥克兰机场距离酒店有30分钟的车程。客人可以使用共用浴室,共用厨房和带电视的共用休息区。所有客房均提供床单。所有宿舍间都有储物柜,您只需要自己的挂锁。所有私人客房均设有冰箱,沏茶/咖啡设施和私人浴室。如果您想放松身心,或者在奥克兰举办音乐会,您可以在“矢量场馆”(Vector Arena)上观看“背包客车站”。

客房设施和设施

  • – 24小时接待
  • – 免费行李寄存
  • – 仅限女性宿舍
  • – 洗衣设施
  • – 免费Wifi

17岁以下的客人可以入住宿舍住宿,除非该宿舍私有化,所有床铺都在房间内预订,至少一名成人是预订方的一部分。所有18岁及以下的客人必须由成年人陪同进行预订,而且成年人将对该预订方的所有青年负责。

客人必须在办理入住手续时出示附有照片的身份证件和信用卡。请注意,所有特别要求均视供应情况而定,并可能收取额外费用。

131 Beach Road, Auckland, 1010 Tel: (64) 9 303 2463

Fat Camel 酒店

Fat Camel Hostel&Bar酒店位于奥克兰市中心的完美位置。我们距离Skytower和着名的高架桥港仅几分钟路程;美洲杯游艇比赛的基地。该旅馆本身的公寓式布局独特,每个区域都有自己的厨房,休息区和足够的淋浴间和浴室。我们有房间来满足每个人的需求,包括双打,双胞胎,四分位数,6份和8份宿舍。我们甚至还有一个完整的女孩公寓。

Sign up to our newsletter

About the Station Hotel

The Station Backpackers is situated in a charming historical building from the 1930’s, located in the heart of Auckland CBD (Central Business District), just 300 m from Vector Arena. The Station Backpackers is a 14-minute walk from Auckland’s iconic shopping precinct, Queen Street, and a 15-minute walk from Sky Tower. Auckland Airport is 30-minute drive away. Guests have access to a shared bathroom, a shared kitchen and a shared lounge area with a TV. All rooms provide linen. All dorm rooms have lockers, you just need your own padlock. All private room offer a refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, and a private bathroom. If you are looking to just relax or maybe in Auckland for a concert at Vector Arena, Station Backpackers is the place for you.

Guest room features and facilities

  • – 24 hour reception
  • – Free Luggage Storage
  • – Female Only Dorms
  • – Laundry Facilities
  • – Free Wifi

Guests 17 or younger are note permitted to stay in dormitory accommodation unless that dormitory is privatised, where all beds are booked in the room and a minimum of one adult is part of the booking party. All guests 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult for any booking and that adult is responsible for all of the youths in that booking party.

Guests are required to show photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

131 Beach Road, Auckland, 1010 Tel: (64) 9 303 2463

Fat Camel

Fat Camel Hostel & Bar is in the perfect location right in the hub of Auckland City. We are just minutes away from the Skytower and the famous Viaduct Harbour; the base for the Americas Cup Yacht race. The hostel itself is unique in its apartment style layout, each area with its own kitchen, lounge area and more than enough showers and bathrooms to go around. We have rooms to cater for everyone’s needs, including doubles, twins, quads, 6 share, and 8 share dorms. We even have an entire apartment exclusively for girls.

Sign up to our newsletter